Departamente

Service

Departamentul nostru oferă service de înaltă calitate, eficient și eficace.

Daniel Mayer

Director tehnic

Tel.: +40 372 566 619

Tel.: +40 720 400 215

E-mail: daniel.mayer@mewi.ro

Cristin Marcu

Şef atelier

Tel: +40 372 566 625

Tel: +40 728 987 640

E-mail: cristin.marcu@mewi.ro

Vinereanu Ines

asistent service

Tel: +40 372 566 636

E-mail: ines.vinereanu@mewi.ro

Alina Anastase

asistent service

Tel : +40 372 566 685  

E-mail: alina.anastase@mewi.ro

Liviu Todor

asistent service

Tel.: + 40 735 505 813

E-mail: liviu.todor@mewi.ro

Ștefan Erimia

șef atelier

Tel: +40 728 899 785 

E-mail: stefan.erimia@mewi.ro

Marian Gheorghe

Şef atelier

Tel: +40 732 860 446

E-mail: marian.gheorghe@mewi.ro

Mihai Stoica

șef atelier

Tel.: +40 724 214 996

E-mail: mihai.stoica@mewi.ro

Liviu Macarie

șef service

Tel.: +40 728 899 704

E-mail: liviu.macarie@mewi.ro

Cătălin Gherasim

șef atelier

Tel.: +40 725 335 307

E-mail: catalin.gherasim@mewi.ro

Bela Turuczkai

șef atelier

Tel. +40 725 335 301

Email: bela.turuczkai@mewi.ro

Andreea Schnell

manager calitate

Tel.: +40 735 505 820

Tel.: +40 372 566 634

E-mail: andreea.schnell@mewi.ro

Cristian Capotescu

Service brand manager

FENDT

Tel.: +40 728 979 610

E-mail: cristian.capotescu@mewi.ro

Jarco Kelity

Service brand manager

HORSCH

Tel.: +40 728 899 858

E-mail: jarco.kelity@mewi.ro

Nader Ahmed

Service brand manager

VALTRA ,  MERLO

Tel: +40 735 505 817

E-mail: nader.ahmed@mewi.ro

Alexandru Karacsonyi

Service brand manager

CHALLENGER, TOPCON

Tel.: +40 736 777 756

E-mail: alex.karacsonyi@mewi.ro

 

 

Agritehnica Service SRL

Service Fendt

Loc. Valea Seacă F.N.

Valea Seacă, 607660

Jud. Bacău

www.agritehnica.ro  

Agritehnica Service SRL

Service Valtra

Loc. Valea Seacă F.N.

Valea Seacă, 607660

Jud. Bacău

www.agritehnica.ro  

Green Expert SRL

Service Valtra

Loc Budăi F.N.

Budăi, 707366

Jud. Iași

AGROWEST BMB SRL

service Valtra, Fendt, Challenger

527070 CERNAT, Nr. 654/C,

jud. Covasna 

Tel/Fax: (0040) 267 369 026

E-Mail: agrowest@agrowest.ro

http://www.agrowest.ro

AGROWEST BMB SRL

service Valtra, Fendt, Challenger

Miercurea Ciuc

jud. Harghita

Str. Brașovului, nr.67/B

E-mail: agrowest@agrowest.ro
Web: www.agrowest.ro